rooffalo.blogg.se

Breath of the wild max hearts and stamina boosting food
Breath of the wild max hearts and stamina boosting food





breath of the wild max hearts and stamina boosting food

Not getting hit is often an option if you're careful, especially with slower and more predictable enemies like lynels and hinox. If you don't want the Master Sword early on (or at all) I'd say it probably does make sense to focus on stamina because there's more options for health. (I know I could use the demon statue to swap them around, but I don't trust that thing and won't use it after completing the quest.) I'm currently focusing on stamina upgrades until I get a full second wheel, then I'll decide what to do with the remaining shrines after that, probably a mix of both. I got a heart first (because I think it makes the biggest difference early on), then 1 stamina upgrade because I often find one wheel is just short of what I need, then all hearts until I had 15 (the two extra are just to complete a row). My second time I'm doing the same, but more deliberately.

breath of the wild max hearts and stamina boosting food

My first time through I'd planned to alternate, but only got 2 hearts and 1 stamina upgrade when I found out I needed 13 hearts to get the Master Sword so then I prioritised getting hearts until I had enough. I'm doing health first, then stamina, aiming to end up with a mix of both.







Breath of the wild max hearts and stamina boosting food