rooffalo.blogg.se

Flipboard download windows 10
Flipboard download windows 10






flipboard download windows 10

Now How Can You Not Want To Check This Out That’s Flipboard, not one thing, but many things. Cool, that was nice but then you see the next article is about the great things scientists are doing with “Nanotechnology” or how good Barbera is and why it goes well with rabbit. The cool thing is you can just start reading that. Imagine, opening your copy of Sports Illustrated and one of the cards I hate that always falls out of magazines is an ad about “The Queen of Copper Camps” Bisbee, AZ. As a matter of fact, waiting rooms of any kind are the perfect reason to have Flipboard. The best doctor and dentist’s waiting room doesn’t have the magazine selection Flipboard offers. Playboy, Sports Illustrated and PC mag were my Personal magazines. I just do not think the catch phrase does it any justice.

flipboard download windows 10

It did not take long to right that wrong.įlipboard advertises itself as “Your Personal Magazine” It certainly can be. Mentally, I associated the program’s sleek and very fast page flips with the phone’s ability more than having anything to do with the Flipboard program. I tried the program the same day I received my phone and after checking out Flipboard my first thought was wow, what a cool phone. I personally discovered Flipboard when I bought my Galaxy 3.

flipboard download windows 10

Share RSS feeds, Blogs and magazines with your friends. Besides the more popular magazines they offer “one of a kind” magazines that would be hard to find anywhere else.Flipboard started with a mobile app designed for phones but has recently released a Computer version. It’s articles are a balanced mix of short and concise articles or in depth stories.Some articles have full screen graphics that accompany the article. There are 16 categories and each category has from 10 to 70 sub-selections. Flipboard works great with a touch screen phone or computer. Very similar to turning a page in a book and just as fast. It’s Fast, Flipboard gets its name from the way the page flips.There are many reasons for using an app like Flipboard, nine great ones are: My Flipboard Cover Page








Flipboard download windows 10